48

03/19/2019
Repeat purchase
"This is the second purchase. First was two 6vdc Lifelines good product works well. Second purchase was two 12vbc group 65 Northstars. Product spec well and from respected company. Time will tell on real value. In both purchases Battery Guys were helpful, responded quickly and order fulfillment very fast (2 days). When adding core returns, sales tax and shipping BG’s pricing is typically better then others. "
Mark H.
03/19/2019
Waitingtoinstall
"Waitingtoinstall"
DANIEL O.
03/18/2019
North Star 34 rules
"As a drag racer needing to go rounds with little time while running accessories the Northstar performed outstandingly Did not even have to charge between rounds Turned the starter faster than ever before "
JERRY C.
03/18/2019
6 Beautiful New Batteries
"I had these batteries in my last purchase. Gave them away with less than five years on warranty. They tested at 12.6 volts or better than 75%, guessing would have gone another 3-4 years, but goin to Alaska need 100% reliability. So low price, no shipping charge, or sales tax is hard to beat. These babies are beautiful and will probably outlast me. I'm heading to the boondocks with 100% confidence in these batteries and I've had Surette and Rolls also good but wet/cell not AGM. I feel for the folks using Brand X, but will give them a tow on my journey since I'm a nice guy with these 6 new ones. If I have problems my lawyer wil be in touch. Stonewall "
Myles P.
03/15/2019
Excellent
"To date, I have made two purchases from Battery Guys. Exceptional Experience! Easy site navigation and ordering, prompt service, no problems. I could think of a few online stores to whom they could give a seminar on internet shopping experience. Thanks again guys!"
Ben K.
Wow! Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We work very hard to meet our customer's expectations with quality products and exceptional service. We are so thrilled you are happy with your purchases. We hope to do business again with you in the future! - Battery Guys
03/15/2019
Starting battery
"Haven’t used it yet, but it seems to be very powerful."
Greg P.
03/15/2019
crown cr220 batteries
"holding up great"
Ernest B.
03/14/2019
Battles work great came on
"Battles work great came on small pellet which was great love them would rate them a 10 would recommend these to anyone with a rv"
LaVonne E.
03/14/2019
Great service and great price
"New batteries performing exceptionally well. Shipping was as planned and arrived with very good packaging. Very please with service and price."
Terry H.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to continue to provide quality products and excellent service. Thank you for your order and we hope to see you again in the future! - Battery Guys
03/14/2019
battery
"works great like a new battery's should."
VERN J.
03/14/2019
Good Price, Quick Ship.
"My AGM battery is quite heavy, but was shipped with free shipping. It arrived on time and at a good price. I will buy from these guys again when I need batteries for my boat."
Chris W.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you are happy with the product and service you received. We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Battery Guys
03/14/2019
Lifeline Batteries
"Lifeline Batteries are great and Battery Guys service was great."
James K.
03/14/2019
Lifeline GPL-30HT
"These are great batteries... expensive but worth it. Have used as livesboards in our boat for 7 years and still going strong. So bought same for our lives board off grid diy conversion van!"
douglas m.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience you have had with Lifeline batteries. They are one of the best brands on the market. We are so glad you are happy with them. - Battery Guys
03/14/2019
Sun Xtender PVX-420T AGM Batteries
"Just arrived Palau today, packaging was perfect it held up well for the excessive and rough handling associated with ocean freight. Will install over the weekend and provide update on performance then."
ISLAND E.
03/13/2019
Battery Purchase
"good, they follow instructions."
JT J.
03/12/2019
I researched AGM batteries for
"I researched AGM batteries for several weeks and spoke to some very knowledgeable individuals on comparative batteries, which helped me make the Lifeline battery decision. With the hard work done The Battery Guys made the purchase simple and they delivered faster than I expected. Batteries have performed excellently and I look forward to a long relationship with Lifeline & The Battery Guys."
Geno L.
Thank you for the review. We are glad you are happy with your purchase. Lifeline is a very good battery and will last you many years. - Battery Guys
03/11/2019
Crown 390 batteries
"cost-wise they are a reasonable storage solution"
Gilbert C.
03/10/2019
Excellent to deal with
"Purchased 2 4D batteries for my sailboat to replace similar batteries. In place since nov 2018. All went well. Delivered as promised to the boatyard in Florida within a couple of days and fully charged. Very satisfied with the product."
Sylvain p.
Thank you, Sylvain, for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate it! We work hard to meet our customer's expectations. We hope to do business with you again in the future! - Battery Guys
03/10/2019
Lifeline GPL-4DL
"everything went very well, no complaints"
ALLAN D.
Thank you for the review and the order! We appreciate it! - Battery Guys
03/09/2019
Lifesaver
"We are so happy with our batteries! We are 100% solar and wind...and this has been a very long and cold winter. We have had people complain about power outages with storms...but we never noticed. We do let people know if they can come to our house and wait the storm out...it’s a Nebraska thing."
STACY T.
03/09/2019
Great customer service
"Performing better than I expected"
Jeffrey H.
Thank you, Jeffrey, for great the review. We are glad you had a great experience with your purchase. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. - Battery Guys
03/08/2019
Order
"They had some of the best prices, fast service good place to buy batteries."
Richard E.
Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciate the feedback! We are glad you are happy with your order and the service you received. - Battery Guys
03/08/2019
Great service and great batteries
"Very good product. It has made boondocking a breeze in our all electric coach."
David N.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Lifeline is a great brand. We are glad you are happy with the batteries and the service you received. We work very hard to meet our customer's expectations. - Battery Guys
03/08/2019
Battery review
"So far, so good."
Judy P.
03/08/2019
Best Price, Best Service!
"Great price on Lifeline AGM sealed 6-volt batteries for my motor home! Quick delivery. Arrived well-packaged- double-boxed. Local tech popped them right in. Full charge after sitting in the cold garage for 2weeks. Expensive batteries but long-life, no maintenance, and holds a charge during dry camping!"
Debra D.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you were happy with your experience and we appreciate the order. Feedback helps us better serve our customers. These batteries should last you many years to come. - Battery Guys
03/08/2019
2010 Infiniti M35X
"After installing battery took 15 minutes. Saw the difference between a old battery and a new one ASAP. Got a sound system in my car 2 1000 watts alpine speakers and a hifonics 2400 watt amp. Battery is pushing all without lights dimming. System got louder due to the system receiving full power from battery. Holding up with New Jersey 2018-2019 winter. But all this is the first 2 months of battery being installed. Time will tell how it hold up with the years approach"
Jeremy B.
03/08/2019
Charged
"Fantastic batteries. Great seller!"
James M.
03/08/2019
Best battery
"Best battery I have even owned "
William H.
03/07/2019
Increasing house power on Airstream Interstate
"3 of these batteries were installed by Audio Sensations to increase house power. Have not had a chance to boondock much to check them out but should be fine and install was beautiful"
Don R.
03/07/2019
New battery
"Works great and very compact"
Martin S.